Board of Directors

David Blomquist Dan Brady Phil Cross (treasurer) Tony Farah Peter Gamades (vice chair) Diane Hofstede Chris Linde Bob Margl Alisa Mulhair (secretary) David Pascoe (chair) Michael Rainville For a list of the alternate board members, click here.  

Alternate Board Members

The 2016-2017 Alternate Board Members of the Saint Anthony West Neighborhood Organization are as follows (ranked in order):   Suzanne Begin J.D. Pride Jr. Diane Hofstede Linda Koutsky/Charlie Maguire (shared seat) Non-voting Student Member: Kayla Cross  

Land Use & Planning Committee

Join us for our next Land Use and Planning Committee meeting. All are welcome to attend, be on the committee and participate. Email STAWNO to get involved or for further information.

Fundraising Committee

The Saint Anthony West Neighborhood Organization’s Fundraising Committee is now planning its Annual Historic Riverfront 5K walk/run. The date for 2017 is Oct. 7, 9 a.m. at Boom Island Park. All are invited to get involved by attending committee meetings….

Riverfront Parks Committee

The Riverfront Parks Committee meets the Monday following Board of Directors meetings (which are held the second Thursday of the month) on an as-needed basis. Meeting are open to all and are held at MainStreet Lodge at 6:30 p.m. Please…

Crime, Safety, and Livability Committee

The Crime, Safety, and Livability Committee meets approximately quarterly on Saturdays at MainStreet Lodge. Please see our online calendar for details on specific dates. We welcome all participants!