lighthouse01The Saint Anthony West Neighborhood Organization holds its annual meeting in February.  Board members and alternates elected for the 2019-2020 year are:

STAWNO Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

Margaret Egan – Chair

Chris Linde – Vice Chair

Phil Cross – Treasurer

Jack Gondring – Secretary


Dan Brady

Diane Hofstede

Paul Jablonsky

Ginger Jentzen

Dan Kuzlik

Michael Rainville Sr.


1. Alisa Mulhair

2. Tony Hofstede

3. David Blomquist

4. Emily S. Bevan

Student Representative: Open

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons