Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Greetings and welcome from the Board of Directors of the Saint Anthony West Neighborhood Organization (STAWNO). Board members volunteer in a variety of ways for the community – conduct the business of STAWNO at monthly meetings, ambassadors for the neighborhood, and provide hands-on support for the 5K Run/Walk fundraiser and the Dickman Park community festival.


STAWNO has a tradition of volunteering and all are encouraged to be involved and participate. If time permits, please attend a board meeting or consider joining the board. Board members are elected at the annual meeting in February. If meetings are not for you, email us with an idea, problem, announcement, or issue. We regularly communicate through e-blasts, Facebook, and Twitter.


Board meetings are held on the second Thursday of the month at 6:30 p.m. Meetings are open to the public and we welcome your comments, questions, and participation. We have switched to using Zoom for meetings and encourage you to join us virtually. The link is sent out via eblast the day of the meeting. To start receiving e-blasts, sign up at e-blasts.

2021-2022 STAWNO Board of Directors

(Term of office runs from March to February)

Executive Committee

  • Chris Linde - Chair
  • Ella Mitchell - Vice Chair
  • Jack Gondring - Treasurer
  • Ginger Jentzen - Secretary


  • Emily Sheppard Bevan
  • David Blomquist
  • Diane Hofstede
  • Paul Jablonsky
  • Sally Grans Korsh
  • Dan Kuzlik
  • Alisa Mulhair


  • Tony Hofstede
  • Meg Hasbrouck